Organizer Committee

  • Chairat Treesubsuntorn, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
  • Sicard Pierre, ARGANS, France
  • Alessandra De Marco, ENEA, Italy

Scientific Committee

  • Agathokleous Evgenios - School of Applied Meteorology, NUIST, China
  • Badea Ovidiu - INCDS Marin Drăcea, Romania
  • Domingos Marisa - Botanical Institute of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Du Enzai - Beijing Normal University, China
  • Feng Zhaozhong - School of Applied Meteorology, NUIST, China
  • García Gómez Hector - Ecotoxicology of Air Pollution Research Group, CIEMAT, Spain
  • Hashimoto Shoji - Forestry and Forest Products Research Institute, Japan
  • Jakovljevic Tamara - Croatian Forest Research Institute, Croatia
  • Kozlov Mikhail - Department of Biology, University of Turku, Finland
  • Oksanen Elina - University of Eastern Finland, Faculty of Science and Forestry, Finland
  • Paoletti Elena - IRET, National Research Council, Italy